Books > Hot New Releases > Science Fiction & Fantasy



Price: $12.99

(as of 2012-10-06 23:29:01 PST)

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Released: 2013-02-12



The Daylight War by Peter V. Brett

Description

Following up on the internationally bestselling The Warded Man and The Desert Spear, Peter V. Brett continues his acclaimed Demon Cycle epic fantasy series, which will appeal to fans of Terry Brooks, George R. R. Martin, and Robert Jordan.
Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Peter V. BrettPublisher: Del ReyBinding: Kindle EditionLanguage: EnglishPages: 768


Comments






Become a fan of My Topseller Ebooks on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.