Books > Hot New Releases > Romance

Price: $2.99

(as of 2012-10-07 00:47:50 PST)


Rating: 4.5 / 5.0 (2 votes)

Released: 2012-09-13

Broken (Daughters of the Jaguar #2) by Willow Rose


The year is 1993.
It has been ten years since we left Christian in Savage (Daughters of the jaguar#1). He is now a grown man, eye-surgeon and a father to five-year old William.
Even though time has passed Christian hasn't aged a day. But now Christian is suddenly changing. Something is happening inside of him that he doesn't quite understand. Why are his eyes glowing? Why does he feel muscle-pain?
Meanwhile Christian is fighting for his marriage when suddenly Aiyana's prophesy comes true and she is back in his life again.

Broken is the second book in Willow Rose's series called "Daughters of the Jaguar". It is a paranormal romance with some language, violence, and sexual situations recommended for ages sixteen and up. It is the second in a family saga that covers three decades of the character's lives. The first novel Savage is also available for sale here:
Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Willow RosePublisher: DMCBinding: Kindle EditionLanguage: EnglishPages: 232

Similar Books

Savage (Daughters of the Jaguar)
Gray Moon Rising (Seasons of the Moon, Book 4)
Long Night Moon (Seasons of the Moon, Book 3)
Vampire Dreams: A Samantha Moon Story
Beyond (Afterlife #1)


Become a fan of My Topseller Ebooks on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.