Books > Most Wished For > Children's Books

Price: $91.04 ($165.00)

(as of 2012-10-06 23:47:21 PST)

You save $73.96 (45%)

Usually ships in 24 hours

Children's Books

Rating: 4.4 / 5.0 (119 votes)

Released: 2006-10-13

Buying Choices

27 new from $88.00
54 used from $48.79
2 collectible from $125.00

(as of 2012-10-06 23:47:21 PST)

The Complete Wreck (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13) by Lemony Snicket


Some boxes should never be opened.

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events – including the highly feared #13: The End – is available in one awful package!

We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink–wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Ages 10+

Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer ReviewsTrade-In List

Book Details

Author: Lemony SnicketPublisher: HarperCollinsBinding: HardcoverLanguage: EnglishPages: 3243

Similar Books

The Beatrice Letters (A Series of Unfortunate Events)
Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography (A Series of Unfortunate Events)
Lemony Snicket's a Series of Unfortunate Events (Widescreen Edition)
"Who Could That Be at This Hour?" (All the Wrong Questions)
The Spiderwick Chronicles (Boxed Set): The Field Guide; The Seeing Stone; Lucinda's Secret; The Ironwo..


Become a fan of My Topseller Ebooks on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.